antpower: (Default)
[personal profile] antpower
Photobucket

Ah, the fact that this person exists in the world makes me very happy indeed!! Although at times I love Nino the other members an unbelieveable amount, Riida is just something special. <333 I think there is nothing he couldn't do if he tried, and he is funny and sweet and pretty much amazing. It wouldn't surprise me if he were a superhero!! He basically owns my soul.

So, like nearly everyone else, I am going to do HAPPY BIRTHDAY PICSPAM!! But first, a poem!!

For Oh-chan, on this, his 28th Birthday

Riida, I love you,
Like you love ramen and Nino and fishing and making heads out of clay,
I hope you have an extra-special, maximum-awesome birthday!!


Okay, picspam!! There is no real theme to this, except for "Riida is awesome". XP



This is the cutest person who ever existed, no?


Photobucket


There are actually no words for this level of cute!! In fact, somebody should invent a new word to describe the cuteness of Riida, maybe something like ohdorable or kawaiitoshi!!


Photobucket


It's like it's impossible for him not to be adorable, you know??


Photobucket


He's cuter than even cute furry animals!!!


Photobucket


Even his members (who are clearly not un-cute themselves!) aren't immune to this level of super-cuteness!!!


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Except sometimes when Nino is immune, but that's okay, because then Oh-chan can hold him down and beat some sense into him!!


Photobucket


Or you know, try to have angry wall sex with him at least.


Photobucket


But seriously, not even Chinen Yuri is this cute!!!


Photobucket


Not even strange fashion choices, like wearing pervy-old-man jackets can stop the cute!!!


Photobucket


Even when he outgrows his cute chibi!hair phase, and into the spiky hair phase, he still can't outgrow the cute!!


Photobucket


In fact, it's possible that he only gets cuter with age!!!


Photobucket


In fact, two out of five fangirls actually die from cute!Riida-related brain explosions!!!


Photobucket


But none of them really mind.


Photobucket


Because the cuteness is totally worth it.


Photobucket


Some people even say that the rest of Arashi have suffered from brain explosions from the cute and have actually been replaced by ARASHIBOTS!!!


Photobucket


Actually, this kind of explains how Matsujun went from adorable-but-dorky to really, really, incredibly good-looking with no sign of cosmetic dentistry or anything!!! Behold the evolution of the Junbot!!!


Photobucket


From young-and-adorkable!Jun who was not under the thrall of cute!Oh-chan to older-but-still-slightly-dorkified-though-beginning-to-think-more-about-fashion!Jun. BUT THEN...


Photobucket


*HEAD EXPLODEY CUTENESS HAPPENS* Not even someone as cool as Matsujun with his post-Hanadan hair extensions can resist the cuteness of maid!Riida!!


Photobucket


And thus, we have the Matsujun(bot) we know and love today!!


Photobucket


Sho also looks really different now!! *doesn't actually have many Sho pictures*


Photobucket


But maybe Sho was too busy being exploded by Aiba's cuteness eating to notice the cuteness of Oh-chan!


Photobucket


Luckily for Aiba, he's protected by his own special God-for-Cute-People-Who-Have-An-Interest-In-Random-Scientific-Experiments-and-Dangerous-Animals, and therefore he's probably immune.


Photobucket


Because Aiba is special too!!


Photobucket


As for poor Nino, he's clearly kind of prone to cute!Riida explosions. They probably go through like 15 Ninobots a day!!!


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Unless he's built up some sort of immunity to the cute over the years.


Photobucket


With extremely close contact.


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Or maybe he just has an iron will!!


Photobucket


Photobucket


Or he never looks directly at Riida! (Okay, this is seriously the cutest thing ever. Or potentially kind of creepy. Either way.)


Photobucket


Photobucket


Ah, Nino is smart!!! And I've kind of lost track of what this post was about, haven't I! Which was THE AWESOMENESS OF RIIDA!!! Who even when he's supposed to be being an evil guy, with black hair that isn't at all spiky, he's still insanely cute!!!


Photobucket


What, me? An evil lawyer for revenge?? How can you look at this cute face and believe that!!! OBVIOUSLY, NOBODY CAN!!! Which at least explains Toma's complete fail as a detective, anyway.


Photobucket


Super-humanly cute!!!!


Photobucket


He even makes yodelling cute!!


Photobucket


But you know what is awesome about Oh-chan??? Aside from everything else?? He's not just cute, he's also SUPER-HOT!!! You know the other three out of five fangirls, the ones whose brains weren't exploded by the cute?? Their brains were exploded by the SUPER-HOT!!! (Which possibly makes me also a bot. Or brainless. Either way, I'm probably over-thinking this.)


Photobucket


When he's chibi, he's super hot.


Photobucket


Especially when he's a half-naked chibi kneeling in a pool of water. (Is that wrong???)


Photobucket


When he's a flamingo, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's a samurai, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's fishing, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's walking down the street, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's sitting near a mirror, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's a cowboy, he's super hot.


Photobucket


When he's doing art, he's... well here he's mostly super cute. But still hot. It's the hands. And you know, the everything else.


Photobucket


When he's just sitting around, he's super hot.


Photobucket


Even when he's just standing around, wearing pink and looking a bit smug, he's super hot!!!


Photobucket


Nino agrees!!!


Photobucket


Nino thinks that when Riida is being a male model he's not only super hot, he's really, really, incredibly good-looking!


Photobucket


And when Riida is hitting on him by doing the "lean against the wall" like John Travolta in Grease or something, that is really super hot!!!


Photobucket


And Aiba agrees so much that he passed out!!!


Photobucket


CONCLUSION: RIIDA IS AWESOME, YAY!!!!


Photobucket


And if you still don't believe me, I have one word for you. GOVERNMENT!


NOTE: Most of the bigger pics here are from [livejournal.com profile] arashi_yuuki and the others that aren't or don't have links or whatever listed on them are from... the internets. I'm terrible at keeping track!! But obviously if you see something that should be credited and isn't, please let me know. <3333




Yay, I'm done with 14 minutes to spare while it's still his birthday in Japan!!! So let's ignore my total fail at replying to comments and posts on LJ for today, and celebrate 28 years of Ohno Satoshi awesomeness!!!! Yay, Riida!!!! <3333

Date: 2008-11-26 05:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] missmomoko.livejournal.com
OH GOD!!!! Ohno as tama chan never fails to...awww. So cute. Thanks for the spamming it brightened my day!

Date: 2008-11-26 06:27 pm (UTC)
ext_42362: ohmiya being cannibals (Default)
From: [identity profile] itachitachi.livejournal.com
I'm sorry, what? My brain just exploded.

S;ALKDGJDFJKGKSJN;FIEVN;ZDKNV;LDKFVNKJFFFFFF

Date: 2008-11-26 07:09 pm (UTC)
ext_30559: (Default)
From: [identity profile] fluttering.livejournal.com
is this nino (http://i513.photobucket.com/albums/t335/ant_power/Riida/sharinganoodle.jpg) sjfslfjsjfs

Date: 2008-11-26 08:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] fujiko1601.livejournal.com
Wow, when you say picspam, you really mean picspam. They are adorable though.

Date: 2008-11-26 10:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kerrol.livejournal.com
OMG the robots!

Date: 2008-11-27 12:33 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] zsilverdragon.livejournal.com
Pic spam!!!! So much super-awesome Riida everwhere~! <3

Date: 2008-11-27 11:04 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] midori-uma.livejournal.com
(I just had to make an icon out of it~ XD)

Thank you very much~ It's a great picspam!<3

Date: 2009-01-02 03:44 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
I'm sorry I'm so late in replying to this comment, but OMG, THAT ICON IS SPECIAL!!!

You're awesome!! <3333333333333

Date: 2008-11-28 09:24 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] inuhariko.livejournal.com
Inhumanly hot. *nodsnods*

I also love that 2 people replied to your picspam with rodents in their icons. ♥♥♥

Date: 2008-11-29 09:24 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lala-lia.livejournal.com
OooooooOOooH!!

He definitely gets cuter with age!

I used to not know ANYTHING about Arashi... but after watching a few music vids...I've LEARNED!!

I haven't been on for a while, had finals (andisitjustmeorisljkindadead?) and so on but I will have to go through your posts of your Japan trip sometime!

Date: 2009-01-02 03:47 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
That's okay, I haven't been around for ages either! (As apparently by this incredibly late reply!)

But LOL, I think you can never know enough about Arashi, because they just keep getting more awesome!!! XP

I hope your finals went well!! <3333

Date: 2008-11-29 07:43 pm (UTC)
perfectlyimperfect: (Oh-chan!)
From: [personal profile] perfectlyimperfect
I totally love your poems, as always. <333 And yes, I pretty much agree with all you said here. :P

Date: 2008-12-21 08:58 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] b00kw0rm79.livejournal.com
Sorry I'm late on commenting. I saw this post when you posted it and totally forgot to comment. I loved your poem. Great picspam!

Date: 2009-01-02 12:15 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
That's okay, I'm late in replying!! And it gives me an excuse to look at all the pretty Riida!! XDDD

I'm glad you liked my poem!! I totally put my soul-soul into it!! XP

Date: 2009-01-04 03:09 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] thefrug.livejournal.com
since we just became LJ friends and all...
and you obviously love Riida just as much as I do...
I had to comment on this...even though it was posted forever ago...because we already passed not only Riida's birthday...but Masaki-baby's birthday and now we are nearing Sho-chan's birthday...

aside from that...this made me laugh and I loved every second of it. Especially the part where Jun went from awkward to dead sexy without even blinking. sooo true...
<33333
Shan

Date: 2009-01-04 05:01 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
LOL, I'm glad you liked it! Riida is just too awesome, isn't he! <333

I kind of feel like I've solved one of the great mysteries of the universe with the Jun thing!! XP

<33333

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags

Profile

antpower: (Default)
antpower

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 07:50 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios
December 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 2016