antpower: (Death Note - love)
[personal profile] antpower
I have glitter all over me. I knew that decorating my laptop with glitter and High School Musical and My Little Pony stickers was probably a stupid idea. It does look pretty though.

I really feel like a kit-kat.


OMFG LIGHT KISSED MISA!!! Just to shut her up, but still!!!

Light is all talk, he so much doesn't want to kill L. Or at least, he kills because he loves.

Aw, L is at school to keep Light company so he's not lonely! <333333333 (LOL, seriously, the notebook where I am writing my Death Note notes is basically all just OMG HEART OMG!)

Misa is such a spazz, ROFL. Oooh, she can see L's name! OMG, THIS IS NOT GOING TO END WELL. Heh, L is totally thinking about Light and Misa doing it, you can see it in his face. OMG HE'S BEING A MISA FANBOY, THAT'S THE CUTEST THING I'VE EVER SEEN. Hang on, he's just acting all adorkable to set them up in some way, isn't he. Cheeky boy.

AH HE TOOK THE PHONE! 10 Smart Points to L. Aw, and they're standing right next to each other talking on the phone. Next they'll be like 'you hang up first', 'no, YOU hang up first'.

Oh man, MISA IS ARRESTED! This is bad. She's all tied up like Hannibal Lector. Poor Misa! This is very sad, with her wanting to die and everything. Don't die, Misa, you are full of lulz!

Phew, memory erasing isn't so bad.

LOL, L is confused by Misa's broken brain. And by being called a pervert. He makes me want cake and cups of tea. I am so in love with his feet, is that normal?

I love Light playing dumb. He's so awesome. I love how he's all like 'YOU CAN STAY WITH ME 24 HOURS A DAY IF YOU LIKE' and L is all 'YAY, TEA AND CAKE AND LIGHT!CAM, WHAT MORE DOES A BOY NEED IN LIFE?'

Poor Mr Policeman Light's Dad. He doesn't take well to being locked up, does he.

OMG LIGHT DISCARDED THE DEATH NOTE! DON'T DO THAT!!! WHAT ABOUT YOUR NIFTY PLANS FOR WORLD DOMINATION??? WHAT ABOUT THE RYUK LULZ???? This makes me very worried.

I love it when L screws with Light's brain, it makes me very happy. He just likes having a pet Light in a cage. I guess he's only human.

OMG, MR POLICEMAN LIGHT'S DAD, DON'T SHOOT THEM, THAT IS CRAZY TALK!!! I SUSPECT THIS IS A SET-UP OF SOME KIND BUT STILL, YOU'RE FREAKING ME OUT WITH YOUR CRAZY EYES! Oh, phew.

YAY HANDCUFFS! FINALLY!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS SINCE BEFORE I EVEN STARTED WATCHING THIS!!

ROFL, I love how Misa is all 'you just want to watch us, L, you big pervert' and L is all 'well you could just NOT TOUCH HIM!' OMG, Misa, shut up, you're telling him everything.

LOL @ Light not being able to toy with Misa's feelings. Oh, I like the fancy new building.

Yotsuba Group, whatevs.

OMG THE THREE OF THEM ARE ON A DATE TOGETHER! You know, I think I'd write L's name in my Death Note just so I could steal his cake. That cake looks magically delicious! With the cream and the strawberries. I am so hungry. Oh, he's depressed. How can you be depressed when you have magically delicious cake?

OMG HE PUNCHED HIM!

OMG THE CAKE GOT SQUISHED! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!

This is all very heated and tense. OMG L JUST KICKED HIM! THERE IS LOTS OF PUNCHING! AND BARE BELLIES! THIS RULES!!! Let's just keep it on the bare bellies for a moment, shall we? <33333333333333

Two months later? How long are they handcuffed together for? Do they shower together and sleep together and stuff?

Yotsuba, just give Light back the Death Note because I don't care about you.

Oh, Mr Policeman Light's Dad, don't quit the police!! Then I'll have to think up a different name for you!

OMG! 'As long as I'm around you're not alone'. <3333333333333333333333333

ZOMGOMFG, did L just tie a knot in the cherry stem with his tongue? THIS IS LIKE PORN OMG! MY HEAD JUST EXPLODED!

New people? I am sorry but I have no room left in my heart to care for you after that cherry thing. Also, bring back Ryuk, I miss him.

Matsuda, don't go doing something foolish and dangerous. Yeah, like that.

OMG, L IS OFFERING TO SHARE HIS CAKE WITH LIGHT! IT IS SO MUCH LOVE! I would eat your cake, L.

OMG, those Yotsuba guys didn't buy Matsuda's lame cover story did they? They are the worst villains ever. LOL, fake-dead!Matsuda. YOU GUYS ARE THE SO LAME TO BELIEVE THIS!!! Maybe you should go to Light for Lessons in Evil or something.

Stack of marshmallows!!! That wins everything. I still want cake though.

Stop being all moralistic, Light, it freaks me out. Aw, L wants Light to be the next L! L version 2! That's almost like sex, right? AND LIGHT WANTS TO DIE TOGETHER!!! Well, kind of not really, BUT STILL!!!

OMG, Light has him by the shoulders! How intimate!! ARE THEY GOING TO KISS! No, they're going to fight again. That's almost as good!

Working separately :( L is a lonely little cube of sugar. I don't like this.

LOL, L is freaking Misa out again, all creeping on the couch toward her. Misa rules. LIGHT AND L ARE BOUND BY FATE! That is also almost like sex, right? LOL, Misa regrets calling him a pervert, that's so cute! WTF does L mean 'the woman best fit for Light', that seems random and untrue.

Aw, L loves having friends! I WOULD BE YOUR FRIEND, L! WE COULD EAT CAKE TOGETHER!!! LOL, Misa is making them dance around in a circle together, that makes my head explode with glee!!!

Misa and L vs Yagamis = Awesome.





I know I said I'd do memes that I'd been tagged for, but I'VE FORGOTTEN WHICH ONES! If you tagged me and I haven't done it, and you're all like 'that freaking biatch Ant thinks she's too good to do my meme', that's not it at all! PLEASE REMIND ME, BECAUSE I'M STUPID!

Date: 2008-02-01 05:24 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] trainreckk.livejournal.com
I don't watch Death Note (anymore ;_;) but...

CLICK THIS MAGIC LINK OF WIN. (http://tirael.deviantart.com/art/Squishies-Deathnote-59913668)

I just found it a few hours ago. Totally appropriate. You'll love it. Hopefully. DD:

Date: 2008-02-01 05:33 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
OMG THAT IS THE CUTEST THING I EVER SAW IN MY LIFE!!!

Date: 2008-02-01 05:37 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] trainreckk.livejournal.com
DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW BADLY I WANT TO JUST EAT THEM ALL?

THE CUTE IS SINFUL. PAINFULLY SINFUL.

Date: 2008-02-01 05:45 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW BADLY I WANT TO EAT THAT CUPCAKE? I AM SOOOOO HUNGRY!!!!

IT IS SO CUTE IT SHOULDN'T BE LEGAL!!! I AM DEAD FROM THE CUTE!

Date: 2008-02-01 06:01 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] trainreckk.livejournal.com
THE SAD THING IS, I ACTUALLY DO KNOW HOW YOU FEEL. I WANTED TO EAT THAT CUPCAKE SO BAD.

I KNOW, MAN. I KNOW. I JUST LIKE, KEEP STARING AT IT AND FEEL MY HEART JUST COLLAPSE IN ITSELF. TOO MUCH CUTE CAN DO THAT.

Date: 2008-02-01 05:28 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
LOL, I KNOW!!!

(I TOTALLY WENT AND BOUGHT CAKE AFTER THAT, YOU KNOW :P)

Date: 2008-02-01 06:16 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] saqqara13.livejournal.com
HAHAHA you're too funny - it's making me want to rewatch Death Note again, ergh! I'm too busy ROFL

And, I myself don't normally go for yaoi, but L x Light, HELLS YEAH. 'Nuff said. *trundles off to find good fic*

Date: 2008-02-01 05:29 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
Well, you can watch it vicariously through me. Or something. :P

I want to read fic too, but I'm avoiding spoilers, so I'll have to wait.
(deleted comment)

Date: 2008-02-01 05:31 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
Yay for the win!

Oooh, I will keep it in mind for when I'm finished watching. :D

Yes, he does the tongue thing in episode... *consults notes like a big nerd* episode 18, right before he sends Matsuda for coffee. It is total smex.

Ow, my arm is sore now :P

Date: 2008-02-01 09:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lala-lia.livejournal.com
Ooooh glad you enjoy it so far!!

but as you know I didn't finish, so hold on to your panties, you'll soon find out why !! O__O

enjoy enjoy :D light and L is sooo ♥♥♥

Date: 2008-02-02 12:33 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
Yes, I like it very much! I am a bit worried about this episode 25 business, especially if what I read when I was inadvertently possibly spoiled is true.

L and Light are so freaking cute it nearly breaks my brain!!!

Date: 2008-02-02 08:33 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lala-lia.livejournal.com
It' s bad that you got spoiled somehow but now you can expect something to happen. I had no clue, I was like thinking about how death note would end and so and so, then BAM right in my face I was shocked !!!

enjoy watching ",)

Date: 2008-02-02 11:14 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
I don't know, I kind of liked to be shocked. But then, I suspected something happened because everyone says they stopped watching around episode 25. I don't think it will decrease my enjoyment though, so that's okay!!!

Date: 2008-02-02 03:57 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] valkyrienova.livejournal.com
It's so cute to see your comments, it makes me want to go and watch the anime now. I think I will, since I never finished the manga, I stopped at a... certain point D: But I love Misa Misa, she is so cute. I won't say anythign else for fear of spoiling :x

Also I tagged to for the 7 interesting things/quirks meme. DOOO ITTTTT!

Date: 2008-02-02 11:18 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
Yes, watch it so that you can make silly comments with me! Misa's so adorable. I love when she's around L, it's too cute!!

Oooh, I remember now! I shall do it tomorrow when I have my thinky-brain on!

Date: 2008-02-02 04:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] starfishdance.livejournal.com
THIS ANIME IS THE SINGULARLY MOST SUGGESTIVE INNUENDO-FILLED EVER. L/Raito is so canon, seriously. I nearly choked when they started fighting. XDDD

Yeah that is TOTALLY like sex. There was this Youtube video I saw once of L playing with sweets, he was licking things and... shoving things through other things and I was like OMG BRAIN EXPLODES.

Date: 2008-02-03 04:00 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
I KNOW! IT'S LIKE IT'S NOT EVEN SUB-TEXT BUT BIG TEXT IN BLOCK CAPITALS!!!

This is so totally awesome :P

Date: 2008-02-03 08:45 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] starfishdance.livejournal.com
WHAT IS MOST AWESOME IS L PUTTING UP SIXTY-FOUR CAMERAS IN RAITO'S ROOM. HE'S SUCH A VOYEUR. XDDDD

Date: 2008-02-04 06:03 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ant-power.livejournal.com
HE IS!! IT'S TOTALLY ADORABLE OF HIM!

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags

Profile

antpower: (Default)
antpower

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 10:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios
December 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 2016