various stuff and stuff
Jul. 19th, 2010 04:30 am* Dog is home! She had a terrible cough because of the bleeding in her lungs and I am still waking up every half-hour to check on her and I keep having these horrific dreams that she's dead, but the cough is almost gone and she's otherwise fine. I think she has partial amnesia though, like Domyouji in HanaDan2, because she's forgotten that she loves liver treats. She still remembers Hanazawa Rui though, so I guess it could be worse.
* I want to start watching Be Strong, Geum Soon but it's 163 episodes. It seems like a massive commitment, but then Shukudai was about that and all the other Arashi variety shows are like 100 eps and I got through them in no time. But, what if it sucks but is still strangely addictive, like Exhibition of Fireworks was. Damn you, Kang Ji Hwan and your manly hotness for pulling me into lame dramas!
* Enrol at uni tomorrow! Yay! Productive stuff, I've missed you!!
* I honestly have no opinion on Jin leaving KAT-TUN. Well, except that I think KaT-TUN is a bit silly and harder to type than KAT-TUN but at least they're not forming some sub-unit thing like HSJ keep doing.
* Fangirl!Nino is the cutest thing ever. She's the chick from Mukodono, right? Totes can't wait for NatsuNiji!
* This keeps bugging me and I forget to mention it... in Lucky Man, Sho says "my turn is over, now it's his turn" but then the next bit he just keeps on rapping. Do you think this means that he's cloned himself so that he can rap TWICE AS MUCH???
* 16 days until the new album!
* I want to start watching Be Strong, Geum Soon but it's 163 episodes. It seems like a massive commitment, but then Shukudai was about that and all the other Arashi variety shows are like 100 eps and I got through them in no time. But, what if it sucks but is still strangely addictive, like Exhibition of Fireworks was. Damn you, Kang Ji Hwan and your manly hotness for pulling me into lame dramas!
* Enrol at uni tomorrow! Yay! Productive stuff, I've missed you!!
* I honestly have no opinion on Jin leaving KAT-TUN. Well, except that I think KaT-TUN is a bit silly and harder to type than KAT-TUN but at least they're not forming some sub-unit thing like HSJ keep doing.
* Fangirl!Nino is the cutest thing ever. She's the chick from Mukodono, right? Totes can't wait for NatsuNiji!
* This keeps bugging me and I forget to mention it... in Lucky Man, Sho says "my turn is over, now it's his turn" but then the next bit he just keeps on rapping. Do you think this means that he's cloned himself so that he can rap TWICE AS MUCH???
* 16 days until the new album!
no subject
Date: 2010-07-19 01:45 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-19 05:58 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-19 06:28 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-19 06:29 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-19 05:05 pm (UTC)I plan to keep using KAT-TUN and I think it's Really ridiculous that people aren't after the agency has officially announced several times that the name wasn't changing. ::rolls eyes:: some people just need to be very dramatic.
in Lucky Man, Sho says "my turn is over, now it's his turn" but then the next bit he just keeps on rapping. Do you think this means that he's cloned himself so that he can rap TWICE AS MUCH???
Brina and I have been making that conjecture for YEARS! Either he's a clone Or he has very cool MPD. Maybe the other Sho is the one who is very hip and never trips over his own feet. ^_^
no subject
Date: 2010-07-20 01:43 am (UTC)The whole drama is so silly! Clearly Jin is happier and KAT-TUN are happier, and honestly, it was always going to happen!!
LOL, I don't think I can believe that such a cool Sho exists!! It's enough for him to hold his dorkage in for News Zero every week!! I'm going with the clone theory and I'm assuming it's a prototype and in the future will be mass-marketed to the general public!!